Administration

Finance and Administration

The Office of Finance and Administration is responsible for the supervision and control of the financial and business activities of the college. This office also oversees the Offices of FInancial Aid, Information Technology, and Human Resources. 

Students can pay their tuition and fees at the finance office, and can refer questions about financial aid applications, processes, and payment plans to the FInancial Aid office. 

FInance and Administration

Cathleen Kenny, Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer
845-569-3210
cathleen.kenny@msmc.edu

Brian Moore, Purchasing
845-569-3275
brian.moore@msmc.edu

Finance

Nancy E. Mazza, Controller
845-569-3209
nancy.mazza@msmc.edu

Agnes A. Wagner, Assistant Controller
845-569-3212
agnes.wagner@msmc.edu

Financial Aid

Barbara Winchell, Director of Financial Aid
845-569-3298
barbara.winchell@msmc.edu

Jason Franky, Assistant Director of Financial AId
845-569-3394
jason.franky@msmc.edu

Human Resources

Lee M. Zawistowski, Director of Human Resources
845-569-3229
lee.zawistowski@msmc.edu

Sharnie Canary, Assistant Director of Human Resources
845-569-3548
sharnie.canary@msmc.edu

Information Technology

Dennis Rush, Chief Information Officer
845-569-3492
dennis.rush@msmc.edu

Alex Valentin, Director of Technical Services
845-569-3440
alex.valentin@msmc.edu

Johnna Touma, Technology Trainer
845-569-3493
johnna.touma@msmc.edu

Share this page