Arts and Letters

Faculty

 Victor Azuaje, Associate Professor of Spanish
BA, MA, PhD
victor.azuaje@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 James Beard, Professor of Communication Arts
BA, MFA
james.beard@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 James Cotter, Professor of English
AB, MA, PhD
james.cotter@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Durward Entrekin, Professor of Music
BM, MM, DMA
durward.entrekin@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Dean Goldberg, Associate Professor of Communication Arts
BS, MFA
dean.goldberg@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Eric Langstedt, Assistant Professor of Communications
PhD
eric.langstedt@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 James Phillips, Assistant Professor of Theatre
BA, MA, MFA
james.phillips@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Stephanie PietrosStephanie Pietros
BA, MA, MPhil, PhD
Stephanie.Pietros@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Daniel Shea, Associate Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
daniel.shea@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Marie-Therese Sulit, Assistant Professor of English
BA, MA, MA-MAT, PhD
marie-therese.sulit@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Nancy Von Rosk, Associate Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
nancy.vonrosk@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Catherine Walsh, Division Chair; Professor of Communication Arts
OP, BA, MA Ed, MA, EdD
catherine.walsh@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Peter Witkowsky, Associate Professor of English, Director of Freshman Writing
BA, MA, PhD
peter.witkowsky@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page