Education

Faculty

 Evelyn Barese, Associate Professor of Education
BS, MS, PhD
evelyn.barese@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Dolores Berlinghoff, Professor of Education
BS, MS Ed, PhD
dee.berlinghoff@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Janine Bixler, Division Chair, Professor of Education
BS, MS, PhD
janine.bixler@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Vicki Caruana, Assistant Professor of Education
BA, MEd, MA, PhD
victoria.caruana@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


David Gallagher, Associate Professor of Education
BS, PhD
david.gallagher@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Jane GangiJane Gangi, Associate Professor of Education
BA, MA, PhD
jane.gangi@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Matthew Hollibush, Assistant Professor of Education
PhD
matthew.hollibush@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Monica Merritt, Associate Professor of Education
BA, MS, EdD
monica.merritt@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Rebecca Norman, Assistant Professor of Education
BS, MA, PhD
rebecca.norman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Ludmila Smirnova, Professor of Education
 BA, PhD
 ludmila.smirnova@msmc.edu
 Faculty profile page

 


 Frances Spielhagen, Professor of Education
BA, MA, PhD
frances.spielhagen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


William Swart, Coordinator of Graduate Education Programs
BA, MS, EdD
william.swart@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Sonya Abbye Taylor, Assistant Professor of Education
BA, MS, MEd, EdD
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page