Nursing

Faculty

 Andrea Ackermann, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, PhD
andrea.ackermann@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Christine Berté, Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Nursing Programs
EdD, MSN, AAS/BA
Christine.Berte@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Antonia Brewer, Nursing Instructor
Antonia.Brewer@msmc.edu


Beth Brown, Nursing Instructor
AS, BS, MS
Beth.Brown@msmc.edu


Ann Corcoran, Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN, MS
ann.corcoran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Teresa Hurley, Associate Professor of Nursing
BS, MS
teresa.hurley@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Kaymie Johnston, Nursing Labs Coordinator
BSN, MSN
Kaymie.Johnston@msmc.edu
F
aculty profile page


Doraine Mason, Nursing Instructor
BS, MS
Doraine.Mason@msmc.edu


Marilyn Lashlee, Assistant Professor of Nursing
MS
marilyn.lashlee@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Dianne Murphy, Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing Co-Chair
BS, MS, DNP
dianne.murphy@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


M. OrtalizMarie Ortaliz, Assistant Professor of Nursing
MS, EdD
mort3792@my.msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Nancy Spear Owen, Nursing Simulation Educator
MA
nancy.owen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
_____________________________________________________________________________

Kimberly Poje, Visiting Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BS, MS
Kimberly.Poje@msmc.edu
__________________________________________________________________

Vera Rubeo, Nursing Instructor
AAS, BA, MS
vera.rubeo@msmc.edu


RothJeanne Roth, Associate Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, DNP
jeanne.roth@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Sagar

Priscilla Sagar, Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, EdD
priscilla.sagar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


SchulmerichSusan Schulmerich, Associate Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing Co-Chair
BS, MBA, MS, DEd
susan.schulmerich@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Jill Sussman, Associate Professor of Nursing
Course Coordinator for Mental Health Nursing 
BS, MSN, RN, DNP
jill.sussman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Anne-Marie Uebbing, Associate Professor of Nursing
BA, BS, MS
anne-marie.uebbing@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page