Office of Student Success

Staff & Contact Info

Office of Student Success at Mount Saint Mary College

330 Powell Avenue, Newburgh, NY 12550
845-569-3176 | oss@msmc.edu

Orin Strauchler, PsyD
Assistant Dean of Student Support Services and Director of Counseling
Aquinas 304 | Orin.Strauchler@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3547 | Fax: 845-569-3135
  
Megan MorrisseyMegan Morrissey
Coordinator of Academic Coaching
Aquinas 100 | Megan.Morrissey@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3296 | Fax: 845-569-3558
  
Pat DuffyPatrick Duffy
Academic Coach/Advisor
Aquinas 100 | Patrick.Duffy@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3427 | Fax: 845-569-3558
  
Tara ScharfTara Scharf
Academic Coach/Advisor
Aquinas 100 | Tara.Scharf@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3238 | Fax: 845-569-3558
  
Kimberly King
Coordinator of Tutoring and Testing Services
Aquinas 100 | Kimberly.King@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3177 | Fax: 845-569-3558
  
Frank Davis
Academic Advisor/Faculty Liaison
Aquinas 100 | Frank.Davis@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3643 | Fax: 845-569-3558
  
Debbie Gaydos
Administrative Assistant
Aquinas 304 | Deborah.Gaydos@msmc.edu
Phone: 845-569-3176 | Fax: 845-569-3558