Administration

Admissions

The Office of Admissions is responsible for all areas of college admissions and recruiting, including the offices of Undergraduate Admissions, Admissions for Graduate  and Adult Degree Completion programs, Admissions Data and Technology, and Marketing. 

Dean of Admissions

Elaine O'Grady
845-569-3255
elaine.ogrady@msmc.edu

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Nancy Scaffidi Clarke, Director of Admissions
845-569-3254
nancy.scaffidi@msmc.edu

Lauren Preiato, Associate Director of Admissions
845-569-3414
lauren.preiato@msmc.edu

Jillian Cook, Assistant Director of Admissions
845-569-3252
jillian.cook@msmc.edu

Matthew Dembinsky, Assistant Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Traditional Undergraduate Transfers
845-569-3253
matthew.dembinsky@msmc.edu

Admissions Data and Technology

John Mahon, Director of Admissions Data and Technology
845-569-3287
john.mahon@msmc.edu

Office of Graduate Programs and Adult Degree Completion

Lisa Gallina, Director of Admissions for Graduate Programs and Adult Degree Completion
845-569-3166
lisa.gallina@msmc.edu

Elizabeth Monroe, Adult Degree and Graduate Program Recruiter
845-569-3238
elizabeth.monroe@msmc.edu

Margaret (Peggy) Kent, Assistant Director of Admissions for Graduate Programs and Adult Degree Completion
845-569-3187
mkent@msmc.edu

William (Bill) Swart, Graduate Coordinator of Education
845-569-3149
william.swart@msmc.edu

Marketing and Communications

Dean DiMarzo, Director of Marketing and and Communications
845-569-3219
dean.dimarzo@msmc.edu

Jane Hanley, Associate Director for Public Relations
845-569-3412
jane.hanley@msmc.edu

Matthew Frey, Assistant Director for Media Relations
845-569-3222
matthew.frey@msmc.edu

Share this page