Administration

Facilities and Operations

The Office of Facilities and Operations oversees the maintenance and administration of our campus facilities and grounds, and is responsible for all maintenance processes. Facilities and operations are also responsible for Security and Safety. 

The Vice President for Facilities and Operations reports to the Vice President for Finance and Administration. 

James M. Raimo, Vice President for Facilities and Operations
845-569-3227
james.raimo@msmc.edu

Operations and Security/Safety

Michael J. O'Keefe, Executive Director of Operations and Risk Management
845-569-3597
michael.okeefe@msmc.edu

Matthew Byrne, Director of Security and Safety
845-569-3508
matthew.byrne@msmc.edu

Marcy Latella, Assistant Director of Operations
845-569-3364
marcy.latella@msmc.edu

Carl Truffi, Coordinator of Security and Safety Services
845-569-3388
carl.truffi@msmc.edu

Thomas Dubetsky, Safety and Code Compliance Coordinator
845-569-3503
thomas.dubetsky@msmc.edu

Facilities

Maryann Pilon, Executive Director of Facilities & Liaison for Strategic Space Planning
845-569-3332
maryann.pilon@msmc.edu

Douglas Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities
845-569-3645
douglas.smith@msmc.edu

Share this page