Administration

Facilities and Operations

The Office of Facilities and Operations oversees the maintenance and administration of our campus facilities and grounds, and is responsible for all maintenance processes. The Office of Security and Safety also reports to the vice president for facilities and operations.

James M. Raimo, Vice President for Facilities and Operations
845-569-3227
james.raimo@msmc.edu

Operations and Security/Safety

Michael J. O'Keefe, Executive Director of Operations and Security/Safety
845-569-3597
michael.okeefe@msmc.edu

Sandra McQuade, Assistant Director of Operations
845-569-3228
sandra.mcquade@msmc.edu

Patrick Arnold, Assistant Director of Security/Safety
845-569-3508
patrick.arnold@msmc.edu

Carl Truffi, Coordinator of Security and Safety Services
845-569-3388
carl.truffi@msmc.edu

Thomas Dubetsky, Safety and Code Compliance Coordinator
845-569-3503
thomas.dubetsky@msmc.edu

Facilities

Maryann Pilon, Director of Facilities
845-569-3332
maryann.pilon@msmc.edu

Robert Herder, Physical Plant Manager
845-569-3257
robert.herder@msmc.edu

Share this page