Administration

Finance and Administration

The Office of Finance and Administration is responsible for the supervision and control of the financial and business activities of the college. This office also oversees the Office of Student Financial Services and and Human Resources. 

Students can pay their tuition and fees at this office and can refer questions about financial aid applications, processes, and payment plans to the Student Financial Services office. The Vice President of Finance and Administration reports directly to the College President. 

FInance and Administration
Nancy E. Mazza, Chief Financial Officer
845-569-3209
nancy.mazza@msmc.edu

Suzanne MuschioExecutive Assistant to the VP for Finance and Administration
845-569-3211
suzanne.muschio@msmc.edu

Leonora Liz, Assistant Controller
845-569-3212
leonora.liz@msmc.edu

Brian Moore, Purchasing Manager
845-569-3275
brian.moore@msmc.edu

Financial Aid

Barbara Winchell, Director of Financial Aid
845-569-3298
barbara.winchell@msmc.edu

Jason Franky, Associate Director of Financial AId
845-569-3394
jason.franky@msmc.edu

Human Resources

Lee M. Zawistowski, Director of Human Resources
845-569-3229
lee.zawistowski@msmc.edu

Sharnie Canary, Assistant Director of Human Resources
845-569-3548
sharnie.canary@msmc.edu

Share this page