Administration

Student Affairs

The Office of Student Affairs, located in Hudson Hall, provides support services and activities that assist each student in reaching his or her potential. The dean of student affairs assumes responsibility for the overall management of the student affairs program and its staff; serves as an advisor to students on an individual and group basis; and works with student leaders and other college personnel to develop appropriate student life policies and procedures. 

Student Affairs

Kelly Yough, Dean of Student Affairs
845-569-3184
kelly.yough@msmc.edu

Melissa Cruz, Administrative Assistant
845-569-3110
melissa.cruz@msmc.edu

Athletics

Daniel Twomey, Director of Athletics
845-569-3591
daniel.twomey@msmc.edu

Campus Ministry

Fr. Francis Amodio, OCarm, Chaplain, Director of Campus Ministry
845-569-3154 
francis.amodio@msmc.edu

Alexander J. LaPoint, Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
845-569-3517
alexander.lapoint@msmc.edu

Counseling/Disabled Student Services

Orin Strauchler, Director of Counseling/Coordinator of Disabled Student Services
845-569-3547
orin.strauchler@msmc.edu

Jacquelyn Morgano, Personal & Disabilities Counselor
845-569-3114
jacquelyn.morgano@msmc.edu

Health Services

Doreen Bischof, Director of Health Services
845-569-3153
doreen.bischof@msmc.edu

Kathleen Goff, RN, Assistant Director of Health Services
845-569-3353
kathleen.goff@msmc.edu

Residence Life

Maxine Monroe, LMSW, Director of Residence Life
845-569-3346
maxine.monroe@msmc.edu

Amy Weit, Housing and Operations Coordinator
845-569-3732
amy.weit@msmc.edu

Student Activities

Sandra Cefaloni-Henderson, Director of Student Activities
845-569-3112
sandra.cefaloni-henderson@msmc.edu

Caitlin Houlihan, Assistant Director of Student Activities
845-569-3113
caitlin.houlihan@msmc.edu

Share this page