Office of College Advancement

Annual Gala

7th Annual Gala Reception

Seventh Annual Gala Reception

Friday, December 2, 2016

At this year's memorable evening of recognition and celebration, we bestowed the Joseph A. Bonura Award for Leadership Excellence upon Joseph Lepore, President of LCS Companies of New York, Inc., and Michael J. Horodyski, President & CEO of Wallkill Valley Federal Savings and Loan Association.

We would like to thank all of our generous sponsors.

For more information, please contact Kathleen Barton, Director of Advancement Events, at or at 845-569-3609.

Share this page