Division of Arts and Letters

Arts and Letters News

The Mount's Sigma Tau Delta honor society held its induction ceremony on April 19, 2016. 

Sigma Tau Delta honor society 2016

Standing, left to right: Nancy Von Rosk, faculty advisor; Maggie Trotter, President; Amanda Wright, Secretary; and Bethany Mahoney, Vice President. Seated, new members, left to right: Ashleigh Arena, Robin Boulerice, and Aliyah Thomas.

Jamie Beard honored

Professor James Beard was honored at the event for his contributions to the Mount community and to the study of language and literature.

More stories

Share this page