School of Business

Faculty

Louis Fortunato, Professor of Accounting
BS, MBA, CPA
louis.fortunato@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Akm Hossain, Associate Professor of Economics
BS, MA, PhD
akm.hossain@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Colleen KirkColleen P. Kirk, Assistant Professor of Marketing
BA, MBA, MIM, DPS
colleen.kirk@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Tracey Niemotko, Professor of Accounting, School of Business Chair
JD, CPA, CFE
tracey.niemotko@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Moira Tolan, Professor of Business, Graduate Program Coordinator
BBA, MBA, PhD
moira.tolan@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Ying Xiao, Assistant Professor of Finance
PhD
ying.xiao@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page