Nursing

Faculty

 Andrea Ackermann, Division Chair, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, PhD
andrea.ackermann@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Michele Aeberli
AAS, BA, MS, DNP (in progress)
michele.aeberli@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Jill Brennan-Cook, Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN, MS, DPN
jill.brennan-cook@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Ann Corcoran, Instructor of Nursing
BSN, MS
ann.corcoran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Leona DeBoer
leona.deboer@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Debra Hrelic, Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, PhD
debra.hrelic@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Teresa Hurley, Associate Professor of Nursing
BS, MS
teresa.hurley@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Marilyn Lashlee, Instructor of Nursing
MS
marilyn.lashlee@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Dianne Murphy, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, DNP
dianne.murphy@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page



Nancy Spear Owen, Instructor of Nursing
MA
nancy.owen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


RothJeanne Roth, Associate Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, DNP
jeanne.roth@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Priscilla Sagar, Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, EdD
priscilla.sagar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


SchulmerichSusan Schulmerich
BS, MBA, MS, DEd
susan.schulmerich@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Jill Sussman, Associate Professor of Nursing
Course Coordinator for Mental Health Nursing 
BS, MSN, RN, DNP
jill.sussman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Anne-Marie Uebbing, Instructor of Nursing
BA, BS, MS
anne-marie.uebbing@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page