Nursing

Faculty

 Andrea Ackermann, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, PhD
andrea.ackermann@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Ann Corcoran, Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN, MS
ann.corcoran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Teresa Hurley, Associate Professor of Nursing
BS, MS
teresa.hurley@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Marilyn Lashlee, Instructor of Nursing
MS
marilyn.lashlee@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Dianne Murphy, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, DNP
dianne.murphy@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page



Nancy Spear Owen, Nursing Simulation Educator
MA
nancy.owen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


RothJeanne Roth, Associate Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, DNP
jeanne.roth@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


SagarPriscilla Sagar, Division Chair, Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, EdD
priscilla.sagar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


SchulmerichSusan Schulmerich
BS, MBA, MS, DEd
susan.schulmerich@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Jill Sussman, Associate Professor of Nursing
Course Coordinator for Mental Health Nursing 
BS, MSN, RN, DNP
jill.sussman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Anne-Marie Uebbing, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BA, BS, MS
anne-marie.uebbing@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page