Online and Adult Degree Completion

Staff

Maria Minickiello
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction for Online and Adult Degree Completion Programs
845-569-3634
maria.minickiello@msmc.edu

Karen Ulrich
Assistant Director of Advisement for Adult Degree Completion Programs
845-569-3226
karen.ulrich@msmc.edu

Mike Mattausch
Academic Advisor
845-569-3231
michael.mattausch@msmc.edu

Christine Halling
Academic Advisor
845-569-3402
christine.halling@msmc.edu

Shari Seidule
West Point Program Coordinator
845-446-9535
shari.seidule@msmc.edu

Rosario Edic
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3225
rosario.edic@msmc.edu

Nancy Trenz
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3223
nancy.trenz@msmc.edu

Share this page