Mount students agree that the support, encouragement, and personal attention of our faculty make all the difference.  

Learn more about the Mount's diverse and exceptional faculty in our eight academic divisions. 

Division of Arts and Letters

Division of Business

Division of Education

Division of Mathematics and Information Technology

Division of Natural Sciences

Division of Nursing

Division of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Division of Social Sciences

Share this page

Student quotes


  • December 22, 2014

    Christmas Break Dec 22 The College will be closed from Monday, Dec. 22 through Friday, Dec. 26. More