Registrar

Staff

Carlos Tonche Jr., Registrar
carlos.tonche@msmc.edu
845-569-3279

Debra Miller, Associate Registrar
debra.miller@msmc.edu
845-569-3258

Donna Adams, Registrar IT Specialist
adams@msmc.edu
845-569-3237

Jessica Scheibling-Kelly, Assistant to the Registrar
jessica.scheibling-kelly@msmc.edu
845-569-3279

Beth Ebert, Registrar Specialist and Veterans Affairs Coordinator
elizabeth.ebert@msmc.edu
845-569-3316

Grace Sosler, Registrar Support Clerk
grace.sosler@msmc.edu
845-569-3418

Transcript Clerk
transcripts@msmc.edu
845-569-3239