Registrar

Staff

Carlos Tonche Jr., Registrar
Carlos.Tonche@msmc.edu
845-569-3279

Donna Adams, Associate Registrar 
Donna.Adams@msmc.edu
845-569-3237

Jessica Scheibling-Kelly, Assistant Registrar
Jessica.Scheibling-Kelly@msmc.edu
845-569-3258

Amanda Chipman, Assistant to the Registrar
Amanda.Chipman@msmc.edu

845-569-3279

Beth Ebert, Registrar Specialist and Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Elizabeth.Ebert@msmc.edu
845-569-3316

Grace Sosler, Registrar Support Clerk
Grace.Sosler@msmc.edu
845-569-3418

Rachel McGinty, Transcript Clerk
transcripts@msmc.edu
Rachel.McGinty@msmc.edu
845-569-3239