Business

Faculty

Erin Crockett, Assistant Professor of Business
erin.crockett@msmc.edu
Profile page to come
 


Louis Fortunato, Professor of Accounting
BS, MBA, CPA
louis.fortunato@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Akm Hossain, Associate Professor of Economics
BS, MA, PhD
akm.hossain@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Colleen KirkColleen Kirk, Assistant Professor of Marketing
BA, MBA, MIM, DPS
colleen.kirk@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Tracey Niemotko, Professor of Accounting
JD, CPA, CFE
tracey.niemotko@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Moira Tolan, Professor of Business
BBA, MBA, PhD
moira.tolan@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Andrew WeissAndrew Weiss, Chair, School of Business; Graduate Program Coordinator
PhD
andrew.weiss@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Ying Xiao, Assistant Professor of Finance
PhD
ying.xiao@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page