Mathematics and IT

Faculty

Jennifer Bready 
Division Chair; Associate Professor of Mathematics

BBA, MA, PhD
jen.bready@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Stephen CheskiewiczStephen Cheskiewicz, Assistant Professor of Information Technology
BA, MA, EdD
stephen.cheskiewicz@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Mike Daven, Professor of Mathematics
BS, BA, MA, PhD
mike.daven@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Lee Fothergill, Professor of Mathematics
BA, MS, EdD
lee.fothergill@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Bojan Lazarevic, Assistant Professor of Information Technology
BA, MA, PhD
bojan.lazarevic@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Maureen Markel, Professor of Information Technology
BA, MA, MAT, MS, PhD
maureen.markel@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Kathy Venable, Instructor of Mathematics
BS, MBA, MS, EDDCT (in progress)
kathleen.venable@msmc.edu
Faculty Profile page


Roumen Vragov, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
BBA, MA, PhD
roumen.vragov@msmc.edu
Faculty Profile page

Share this page