Natural Sciences

Faculty

 Suparna Bhalla, Associate Professor of Biology
BSc, MSc, MS, PhD
suparna.bhalla@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Carl Hoegler, Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
carl.hoegler@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 William Lahar, Professor of Chemistry
BS, PhD
william.lahar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Margaret Larrousse, Associate Professor of Math, Science and Technology
AS, BS, PhD
margaret.larrousse@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Lynn Maelia, Professor of Chemistry
BS, PhD
lynn.maelia@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


MerkhoferEvan Merkhofer, Assistant Professor
BS, PhD
evan.merkhofer@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


James Moran, Division Chair, Associate Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
james.moran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 Janet Petroski, Associate Professor of Chemistry
BA, MS, PhD
janet.petroski@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Douglas Robinson, Assistant Professor of Biology
AA, BS, MS, PhD
douglas.robinson@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Thomas Sarro, Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
thomas.sarro@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Jodie Wasacz, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
BS, MS, PhD
jodie.wasacz@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Share this page