Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Admissions Team

The Mount Saint Mary College Admissions team is staffed with knowledgeable, friendly counselors and student ambassadors. We'll help you through the admissions process, partnering with our financial aid staff to help streamline the process.

Elaine O'Grady
Dean of Admissions
elaine.ogrady@msmc.edu

Nancy Scaffidi
Director of Admissions
nancy.scaffidi@msmc.edu

Lauren Preiato
Associate Director of Admissions, Guidance Counselor Liaison
lauren.preiato@msmc.edu

Jillian Cook
Assistant Director of Admissions
jillian.cook@msmc.edu

Matthew Dembinksy
Assistant Director of Admissions
matthew.dembinsky@msmc.edu

Allen Koehler
Assistant Director of Admissions / International Recruiter
allen.koehler@msmc.edu

Admissions counselors and regional territories

Your counselor is assigned to you based on your residential region, and that counselor will be your contact throughout the entire admissions process.

Jillian Cook: Orange County
Matt Dembinsky: Dutchess County
Bianca Sylvain: Suffolk County
Allen Koehler: International students, Westchester County, Connecticut
Leonora Liz: New York City, including Queens, and Puerto Rico
Angelo Biondo: Rockland and Richmond Counties (Staten Island) and NJ
Brian Klose: Nassau County, Upstate New York, and all other areas
Amanda Gilleo-Schmidt: Transfer students
Jessica Rutledge: Transfer students

For immediate inquiries, please contact the Office of Admissions at admissions@msmc.edu or 1-888-YES-MSMC and we'll be sure to get back to you with a response.

Share this page

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

Main number: 1-888-YES-MSMC

ADMISSIONS | admissions@msmc.edu