Alumni & Family Weekend

Reunion Committee

2015 Reunion Chairs and Committee Members

Class of 1970
Maria Sasso, Chair
Maureen (Thompson) Lawrence
Mary Anne McEnery

Class of 1975
Nancy Rust Sutherland, Chair
Suzanne Auer O'Rourke
Joan Conway Sternitzke

Class of 1980

Laura Zybrick, Chair

Class of 1985
Eileen Hughes Weir, Chair
Christina (Bart) Bilsky
Mary (Murphy) Cure
Deidre (Mosley) Di Stefano
Ray Donahue
Susan (McManigal) Kleinke
Karen Schiaffo
Patricia (Taylor) O'Hora

Class of 1990
Tom Ferrigno, ChairA
Robert Deldin
Bernice DeFina-Mastoros
Matthew Sautner

Class of 1995
Christopher Dougherty, Chair
Amy (Dziezynski) Karls
Patick Marino

Class of 2000
Krisit (Reeve) Larson

Class of 2005
Megan (Armstrong) Mullooly, Chair
Lynn (Miller) Dymond
Shannon (Romanchuk) Saturno
Sarah Shepherd

Class of 2010
Megan Morrissey, Chair
Corri (Tetler)  Nicoletti


Share this page