Go

About Us

Staff Directory

Library Departments

Main Number845-569-3600
Acquisitions / Collection Development845-569-3523
Check-out Desk845-569-3600
Curriculum Materials Center845-569-3242
Director’s Office845-569-3601
Instructional Services845-569-3546
Interlibrary Loan845-569-3284
Periodicals845-569-3243
Reference / Research Assistance845-569-3299
Reserves845-569-3605
Systems / Cataloging Services845-569-3519
  


Staff Directory

 Sr. Marion Beagen
Children’s Literature Specialist
845-569-3390
Marion.Beagen@msmc.edu
 
 Estelle Boskus
Acquisitions Assistant
845-569-3421
Estelle.Boskus@msmc.edu

 Julann Cobb
Work/Study & Reserves Coordinator
845-569-3605
Julann.Cobb@msmc.edu
 
 Theresa Davis
Circulation & ILL Coordinator
845-569-3284
Theresa.Davis@msmc.edu
 
 Tiffany Davis
Assistant Librarian for Curriculum Library Services
845-569-3351
Tiffany.Davis@msmc.edu
Tiffany's Library Guides
 
 Denise Garofalo
Assistant Librarian for Systems & Catalog Services
845-569-3519
Denise.Garofalo@msmc.edu
Faculty website
 
 Night Supervisor & Stacks Coordinator
845-569-3603
 
 Stephanie Herfel
Saturday Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
Stephanie.Herfel@msmc.edu
 
 Kathryn Loughran
Sunday Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
Kathryn.Loughran@msmc.edu
 
 Kay Mauldin
Cataloging & Systems Specialist
845-569-3421
Chaniqua.Mauldin@msmc.edu
 
 Deborah Meissner
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3602
Deborah.Meissner@msmc.edu
 
 Vivian Milczarski
Assistant Librarian for Collection Development
845-569-3523
Vivian.Milczarski@msmc.edu
Vivian's Library Guides
 
 Evangela Oates
Assistant Librarian for Instruction & Reference Services
845-569-3546
Evangela.Oates@msmc.edu
Evangela's Library Guides
 
 Barbara Petruzzelli
Director of the Library
845-569-3601
Barbara.Petruzzelli@msmc.edu
Published books and articles
 
 Derek Sanderson
Acting Assistant Librarian for Access Services
845-569-3299
Derek.Sanderson@msmc.edu
Derek's Library Guides
 
 Rimma Vilshanetskaya
Collection Development Specialist
845-569-3243
Rimma.Vilshanetskaya@msmc.edu
 
Susan VogeSusan Voge
Evening & Saturday Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
Susan.Voge@msmc.edu