Student Activities

Student Government Association

Through the Student Government Association (SGA), Mount Saint Mary College provides opportunities for students to participate in a variety of on and off campus co-curricular activities. The student activity fee makes it possible to offer events at reduced rates or free of charge. Students may also participate in the various organizations and committees that constitute SGA. Every spring, a campus-wide election occurs to select the students to fill the SGA Senate; if a student is interested in running, they should go to the Student Activities Office for more information.

Student Government Association Senate 

President of the Student Body
Bradley Moody

Vice President of the Student Body
Olivia Bogle

Secretary of SGA
Isabella Tartaglione

Vice President of Finance
Kevin McGinty

Vice President of Student Activities 
Brenna Cooney

Assistant to the Vice President of Finance
Jesse Matuza

Resident Living Council President
Will Wiacek

Commuter Council President
Casey Cleary

Academic Council President
Joe Borden

Public Relations and Media Officer
Amanda Pecorella

Club Assembly Representative
Megan Doyle

Student Activities Council and Programming Board Officers

Programming Board VP
Ashley Lane

Programming Board Secretary
Niles Bracy

Programming Board Media Officer
Dorianna Gross

Class Officers

Senior Class President: Nick Marano
Junior Class President: John Chiaia
Sophomore Class President: Steven Tobey
Freshman Class President: Andrew Suleiman

For a complete list of Student Government Association Clubs, please see to the SGA Clubs page.

Share this page