Center for Student Success

Staff and Contacts

Dante Cantú, Director of Center for Student Success
845-569-3245
Dante.Cantu@msmc.edu

Frank Davis, Academic Advisor
845-569-3643
Frank.Davis@msmc.edu

Patrick Duffy, Academic Coach/Advisor
845-569-3427
Patrick.Duffy@msmc.edu

Debbie Gaydos, Administrative Assistant
845-569-3176
Deborah.Gaydos@msmc.edu

Kimberly King, Coordinator of Tutoring and Testing Services
845-569-3177
Kimberly.King@msmc.edu

Megan Morrissey, Academic Coach/Advisor
(845) 569-3296
Megan.Morrissey@msmc.edu

Laurie Orr, Assistant Director of Center for Student Success 
845-569-3475
Laurie.Orr@msmc.edu

Racheal Shertzer, Academic Coach/Advisor
845-569-3238
Racheal.Shertzer@msmc.edu

Share this page