Administration

College Advancement

Working in partnership with you. Together, we can make a difference at the Mount.
 

Since its founding by the Dominican Sisters of Newburgh in 1959, Mount Saint Mary College has depended upon the generosity of enlightened donors to support its mission of providing an exceptional educational experience with excellent academic facilities.

You can support the Mount in many ways, including making a gift to the Annual Fund or to scholarships, endowments, or designated funds. Such contributions can be made as an outright gift, planned gift, or as a combination thereof. You can also make a gift online.

Please refer to Ways of Giving to learn of the many options available, as well as Thanks and Recognition and MSMC Legacy Society to learn about recognition and naming opportunities.

For more information, contact

Office of College Advancement
Mount Saint Mary College
330 Powell Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-569-3215

Joseph Valenti, Vice President for College Advancement
845-569-3216
joseph.valenti@msmc.edu

Lynn Marie Frank, Director of Major Gifts
845-569-3218
lynn.frank@msmc.edu

Kathleen Barton, Director of Advancement Events
845-569-3609
kathleen.barton@msmc.edu

Carolyn Quoma, Director of Research and Grants
845-569-3221
carolyn.quoma@msmc.edu

Kim D’Angelo, Director of Campus Events
845-569-3340
kim.dangelo@msmc.edu

Devon Scalfari, Database Coordinator
845-569-3220
devon.scalfari@msmc.edu

Cindy Senese-Sherilla, Development Assistant
845-569-3215
Cindy.Senese-Sherilla@msmc.edu

Alumni Affairs

Michelle Iacuessa, Director of Alumni Affairs and Advancement Events
845-569-3217
alumniaffairs@msmc.edu

Janice Stankus, Administrative Assistant, Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund
845-569-3286
janice.stankus@msmc.edu