Administration

Finance and Administration

The Office of Finance and Administration is responsible for the supervision and control of the financial and business activities of the college. This office also oversees the Office of Student Financial Services and Human Resources. 

Students can pay their tuition and fees at this office and can refer questions about financial aid applications, processes, and payment plans to the Student Financial Services office. The Vice President of Finance and Administration reports directly to the College President. 

Finance and Administration

Arthur Glass, Vice President for Finance and Administration
845-569-3211
arthur.glass@msmc.edu

Nancy E. Mazza, Controller
845-569-3209
nancy.mazza@msmc.edu

Suzanne MuschioExecutive Assistant to the VP for Finance and Administration
845-569-3211
suzanne.muschio@msmc.edu

Leonora Liz, Assistant Controller
845-569-3212
leonora.liz@msmc.edu

Brian Moore, Purchasing Manager
845-569-3275
brian.moore@msmc.edu

Community Education

Sandy Brandman, Acting Coordinator of Community Education
845-565-2076
sandra.brandman@msmc.edu

Facilities

Maryann Pilon, Executive Director of Facilities & Liaison for Strategic Space Planning
845-569-3332

maryann.pilon@msmc.edu

Douglas Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities
845-569-3645
douglas.smith@msmc.edu

Financial Aid

Kelly Osorio, Director of Financial AId
845-569-3394
kelly.osorio@msmc.edu

Human Resources

Sharnie Canary, Director of Human Resources
845-569-3548
sharnie.canary@msmc.edu

Melissa Caridi, Human Resources Manager
845-569-3229
melissa.caridi@msmc.edu

Operations and Risk Management

Michael J. O'Keefe, Executive Director of Operations and Risk Management
845-569-3597
michael.okeefe@msmc.edu

Christina Musacchio, Operations Manager
845-569-3364
christina.musacchio@msmc.edu

Matthew Byrne, Director of Security and Safety
845-569-3508
matthew.byrne@msmc.edu

Carl Truffi, Coordinator of Security and Safety Services
845-569-3388
carl.truffi@msmc.edu