Administration

Finance and Administration

The Office of Finance and Administration is responsible for the supervision and control of the financial and business activities of the college. This office also oversees Human Resources, Information Technology and the Office of Student Financial Services.  

Students can pay their tuition and fees at this office and can refer questions about financial aid applications, processes, and payment plans to the Student Financial Services office. The Vice President of Finance and Administration reports directly to the College President. 

Finance and Administration

Arthur Glass, Vice President for Finance and Administration
845-569-3211
arthur.glass@msmc.edu

Suzanne MuschioExecutive Assistant to the VP for Finance and Administration
845-569-3211
suzanne.muschio@msmc.edu

Nancy E. Mazza, Controller
845-569-3209
nancy.mazza@msmc.edu

Leonora Liz, Assistant Controller
845-569-3212
leonora.liz@msmc.edu

Community Education

Sandy Brandman, Acting Coordinator of Community Education
845-565-2076
sandra.brandman@msmc.edu

Facilities

Maryann Pilon, Executive Director of Facilities & Liaison for Strategic Space Planning
845-569-3332

maryann.pilon@msmc.edu

Douglas Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities
845-569-3645
douglas.smith@msmc.edu

Human Resources

Sharnie Canary, Director of Human Resources
845-569-3548
sharnie.canary@msmc.edu

Melissa Caridi, Human Resources Manager
845-569-3229
melissa.caridi@msmc.edu

Purchasing

Brian Moore, Director of Purchasing 
845-569-3275
brian.moore@msmc.edu

Christina Musacchio, Purchasing Support Manager
845-569-3364
christina.musacchio@msmc.edu

Risk Management

Matthew Byrne, Executive Director of Risk Management and Title IX Coordinator
845-569-3597
matthew.byrne@msmc.edu

Richard Algarin, Director of Security and Safety
845-569-3598
richard.algarin@msmc.edu

Carl Truffi, Coordinator of Security and Safety Services
845-569-3388
carl.truffi@msmc.edu