Administration

Auxiliary Services

The Office of Auxiliary Services is dedicated to the safety, maintenance, and administration of all campus grounds, facilities, and services. The office strives to provide quality service to students, faculty and staff across a wide array of duties. The Facilities department is tasked with the maintenance and continued safe use of all campus facilities. Facilities maintains campus appearance, manages event coordination and set-ups, and processes all maintenance requests. Included in this effort is Grounds, Custodial, and Physical Plant. The Security and Safety department works diligently to prevent crime on campus, adhere to OSHA standards, and manage fire safety regulations while ensuring a safe and friendly campus community. The Operations department manages Title IX compliance, risk management, and auxiliary services on campus, including resident dining, retail dining, campus store services, and mail operations. Operations also coordinates vending, laundry, cable television, and ID card services.

James M. Raimo, Vice President for Auxiliary Services
845-569-3227
james.raimo@msmc.edu

Operations and Risk Management

Michael J. O'Keefe, Executive Director of Operations and Risk Management
845-569-3597
michael.okeefe@msmc.edu

Christina Musacchio, Operations Manager
845-569-3364
christina.musacchio@msmc.edu

Matthew Byrne, Director of Security and Safety
845-569-3508
matthew.byrne@msmc.edu

Thomas Dubetsky, Assistant Director of Security and Safety
845-569-3503
thomas.dubetsky@msmc.edu

Carl Truffi, Coordinator of Security and Safety Services
845-569-3388
carl.truffi@msmc.edu

Facilities

Maryann Pilon, Executive Director of Facilities & Liaison for Strategic Space Planning
845-569-3332

maryann.pilon@msmc.edu

Douglas Smith, Assistant Director of Facilities
845-569-3645
douglas.smith@msmc.edu

Community Education

Joan McAdam, Coordinator of Community Education
845-569-3561
joan.mcadam@msmc.edu

James M. Raimo, Vice President for Auxiliary Services