Presidential Search

Search Committee

The Presidential Search Committee includes members from all sectors of the Mount Saint Mary College community:

Sr. Margaret Anderson, O.P., Co-Chair -  Vice Chair, Board of Trustees/Dominican Sister Representative

Anna Halpine, Co-Chair - Trustee/Member of Executive Committee

Charles Frank - Chair, Board of Trustees

Jeanne Hosinski - Trustee/Member of Executive Committee

Robert Armistead - Trustee/Member of Executive Committee

Michael Horodyski - Trustee

Carl Meyer - President, Solar Energy Consortium; Retired CEO of Central Hudson

Art Glass - Vice President for Finance & Administration

David Gallagher - Associate Professor of Education

Lynn Maelia - Professor of Chemistry

Michael Daven - Professor of Mathematics

David Lambert  - MSMC Alumni Class of 2002; Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Robin Rosenberg  - Career Counselor

Jake Kosack  - Student Representative, Senior Class President 2018

Robbie Bertola  - Administrative Assistant, Division of Math & Information Technology


View the Presidential Search Committee Code of Ethics and Confidentiality Considerations (pdf)