Academic Divisions and Schools

Mount Saint Mary College offers over 50 degree programs to choose from.

Here at Mount Saint Mary College, our liberal arts curriculum boasts majors from a variety of disciplines, including communications, business, science, education, math, information technology, health professions, social sciences, and more. Each division and school is supported by dedicated faculty with real-world experience and a passion for education, as well as state-of-the-art resources and a reputation for excellence in the field. With over 50 degree programs to choose from in our six divisions and two schools, we’re certain you’ll find the right fit for you.

Division of Arts and Letters

School of Business

Division of Education

Division of Mathematics and Information Technology

Division of Natural Sciences

School of Nursing

Division of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Division of Social Sciences

Kaplan Family Library


  • November 20, 2019

    Transfer Admissions Event Nov 20 Apply your college credit toward a degree.

  • Graduate Showcase Nov 20 An event to learn more about the Mount's three graduate programs