Arts and Letters

Faculty

 Victor Azuaje, Associate Professor of Spanish
BA, MA in Linguistics, MA in Spanish, PhD
victor.azuaje@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 James Cotter, Professor of English
AB, MA, PhD
james.cotter@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Durward Entrekin, Professor of Music
BM, MM, DMA
durward.entrekin@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Dean Goldberg, Associate Professor of Communication Arts
BS, MFA
dean.goldberg@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Eric Langstedt, Associate Professor of Communication Arts
PhD
eric.langstedt@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Christopher Neyen, Assistant Professor of Art and Graphic Design
christopher.neyen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Regina PappalardoRegina Pappalardo, Assistant Professor of Communications
BA, MFA
regina.pappalardo@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 James Phillips, Associate Professor of Theatre
BA, MA, MFA
james.phillips@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Daniel Shea, Division Chair, Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
daniel.shea@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Marie-Therese Sulit, Associate Professor of English
BA, MA, MA-MAT, PhD
marie-therese.sulit@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Nancy Von Rosk, Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
nancy.vonrosk@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Rob Wakeman, assistant professor of EnglishRob Wakeman, Assistant Professor of English
rob.wakeman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Peter Witkowsky, Associate Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
peter.witkowsky@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Arts and Letters

Faye Denisar
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3273
faye.denisar@msmc.edu