Division of Arts and Letters

Faculty

Victor Azuaje 
 
Victor Azuaje, Associate Professor of Spanish
BA, MA in Linguistics, MA in Spanish, PhD
Victor.Azuaje@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Arts and Letters faculty profile

James Cotter, Professor of English
AB, MA, PhD
James.Cotter@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

 Portrait of: Durward Entrekin

Durward Entrekin, Professor of Music
BM, MM, DMA
Durward.Entrekin@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Arts and Letters faculty profile for Dean Goldberg  

Dean Goldberg, Professor of Digital Media
and Film Studies, Director of Communication,
Art, and Digital Media Program

BS, MFA
Dean.Goldberg@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Arts and Letters faculty profile page for Eric Langstedt

Eric Langstedt, Associate Professor of Communication Arts
PhD
Eric.Langstedt@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of assistant professor of Graphic Design Chris Neyen

 

Christopher Neyen, Assistant Professor of Art and
Graphic Design

Christopher.Neyen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 

Portrait of: Regina Pappalardo

Regina Pappalardo, Associate Professor of Communications
BA, MFA
Regina.Pappalardo@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

James Phillips

James Phillips, Associate Professor of Theatre
BA, MA, MFA
James.Phillips@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

 Portrait of: Daniel Shea

Daniel Shea, Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
Daniel.Shea@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Portrait of: Marie Therese C. Sulit

Marie-Therese Sulit, Associate Professor of English
BA, MA, MA-MAT, PhD
Marie-Therese.Sulit@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Portrait of: Nancy Von Rosk

Nancy Von Rosk, Professor of English
BA, MA, PhD
Nancy.Vonrosk@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Portrait of: Rob Wakeman

Rob Wakeman, Assistant Professor of English
Rob.Wakeman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

 Portrait of: Peter Witkowsky

Peter Witkowsky, Division Chair
Associate Professor of English

BA, MA, PhD
Peter.Witkowsky@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Arts and Letters

Faye Denisar
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3273
Faye.Denisar@msmc.edu