Division of Arts and Letters

Arts and Letters News

Sigma Tau Delta, The English Honor Society held its induction ceremony on May 2nd 2017. Stephanie Weaver, Class of 2014, former Sigma Tau Delta President and doctoral student at St. John’s University gave the keynote address.

Standing, left to right: Catherine Ferris, Troy Watson, Caitlin Frawley, Emily Meehan, Tanner Tait, Ashleigh Arena (Secretary), Amanda Wright (President), Emily Murnane (Vice President), and Colleen Thronton. Sitting: Stephanie Weaver '14 and Nancy Von Rosk, Faculty Advisor.

More stories

Arts and Letters

Faye Denisar
Administrative Assistant