School of Business

Faculty

Thomas FitzmauriceThomas Fitzmaurice, Assistant Professor of Finance
BE, MS, MBA, PhD
thomas.fitzmaurice@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Michael FoxMichael Fox, Assistant Professor of Business Law, Pre-Law Advisor
BA, JD
michael.fox@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Peter Gregory, Visiting Assistant Professor of Business
peter.gregory@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Akm Hossain, Associate Professor of Economics
BS, MA, PhD
akm.hossain@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Tracey Niemotko, Professor of Accounting, School of Business Chair
JD, CPA, CFE
tracey.niemotko@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Ivan RubelIvan Rubel, Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
BA, MBA, CPA
ivan.rubel@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Scott Russell, Assistant Professor of Business
BS, MS, PhD
scott.russell@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Anthony ScardilloAnthony Scardillo, Assistant Professor of Marketing
BA, MBA, DM
Anthony.Scardillo@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Moira Tolan, Professor of Business, Graduate Program Coordinator
BBA, MBA, PhD
moira.tolan@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Neirouz WatadNeirouz Watad, Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
MS, CPA
Neirouz.Watad@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

School of BUSINESS

Claire Castro
Administrative Assistant

845-569-3582
claire.castro@msmc.edu