School of Business

Faculty

Thomas Fitzmaurice
 
Thomas Fitzmaurice, Assistant Professor of Finance
BE, MS, MBA, PhD
thomas.fitzmaurice@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Portrait of: Michael Fox
 
Michael Fox, Assistant Professor of Business Law
Pre-Law Advisor

BA, JD
michael.fox@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of: Peter Gregory     Peter Gregory, Instructor of Business
peter.gregory@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 
 Portrait of: Akm Hossain
 
Akm Hossain, Associate Professor of Economics
BS, MA, PhD
akm.hossain@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Veronica McMillan, assistant professor of Healthcare
 
Veronica McMillan, Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management
BA, BS, JD
veronica.mcmillan@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Portrait of: Tracey Niemotko
 

Tracey Niemotko, Professor of Accounting
School of Business Chair

JD, CPA, CFE
tracey.niemotko@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Ivan Rubel
 
Ivan Rubel, Lecturer of Accounting
BA, MBA, CPA
ivan.rubel@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Portrait of: Scott Russell
 
Scott Russell, Assistant Professor of Sports Management
BS, MS, PhD
scott.russell@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Portrait of: Anthony Scardillo
 
Anthony Scardillo, Assistant Professor of Marketing
BA, MBA, DM
Anthony.Scardillo@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Moira Tolen
 
Moira Tolan, Professor of Business
Graduate Program Coordinator

BBA, MBA, PhD
moira.tolan@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Neirouz WatadNeirouz Watad, Instructor of Accounting
MS, CPA
Neirouz.Watad@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 

School of BUSINESS

Adina Franconi
Administrative Assistant

845-569-3582
adina.franconi@msmc.edu