Education

Faculty

Sonya Abbye Taylor, Assistant Professor of Education
BA, MS, MEd, EdD
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Evelyn Barese, Associate Professor of Education
BS, MS, PhD
evelyn.barese@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Janine Bixler, Division Chair, Professor of Education
BS, MS, PhD
janine.bixler@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Victoria CaruanaVicki Caruana, Assistant Professor of Education
BA, MEd, MA, PhD
victoria.caruana@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


David Gallagher, Associate Professor of Education
BS, PhD
david.gallagher@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Jane GangiJane Gangi, Professor of Education
BA, MA, PhD
jane.gangi@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Monica Merritt, Associate Professor of Education, Graduate Program Coordinator for Education
BA, MS, EdD
monica.merritt@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Rebecca Norman, Associate Professor of Education
BS, MA, PhD
rebecca.norman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Ludmila Smirnova, Professor of Education
BA, PhD
ludmila.smirnova@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Frances Spielhagen, Professor of Education
BA, MA, PhD
frances.spielhagen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Division of Education

Theresa Brundage
Administrative Assistant

845-569-3525
theresa.brundage@msmc.edu