Division of Education

Faculty

  

 

Sonya Abbye Taylor, Assistant Professor of Education
BA, MS, MEd, EdD
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 

 Portrait of: Janine Bixler   

Janine Bixler, Professor of Education
BS, MS, PhD
janine.bixler@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Victoria Caruana

Vicki Caruana, Associate Professor of Education
BA, MEd, MA, PhD
victoria.caruana@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Portrait of: David Gallagher

David Gallagher, Associate Professor of Education
Chair of the Division of Education

BS, PhD
david.gallagher@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Jane Gangi

Jane Gangi, Professor of Education
BA, MA, PhD
jane.gangi@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Portrait of: Monica Merritt

Monica Merritt, Associate Professor of Education
Graduate Program Coordinator for Education

BA, MS, EdD
monica.merritt@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Portrait of: Rebecca Norman

Rebecca Norman, Associate Professor of Education
BS, MA, PhD
rebecca.norman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Portrait of: Ludmila Smirnov

Ludmila Smirnova, Professor of Education
BA, PhD
ludmila.smirnova@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Fran Spielhagen

Frances Spielhagen, Professor of Education
BA, MA, PhD
frances.spielhagen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Division of Education

Theresa Brundage
Administrative Assistant

845-569-3525
theresa.brundage@msmc.edu