Mathematics and Information Technology

Faculty

Christina Alvey 

Christina Alvey, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
BS, PhD
Christina.Alvey@msmc.edu
Faculty Profile Page
 
Jennifer Bready
 
Jennifer Bready, Professor of Mathematics
BBA, MA, PhD
Jen.Bready@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 Portrait of: Michael Daven
 
Mike Daven, Professor of Mathematics
BS, BA, MA, PhD
Mike.Daven@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Portrait of: Lee Fothergill
 
Lee Fothergill, Professor of Mathematics, Division Chair
BA, MS, EdD
Lee.Fothergill@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 
Micah Modell, Assistant Professor of Information Technology
BS, MS, PhD
micah.modell@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Sagar Raina
 
Sagar Raina, Assistant Professor of Information Technology
BE, MS, DSc
Sagar.Raina@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Portrait of: Kathy VenableKathy Venable, Associate Professor of Mathematics
BS, MBA, MS, EDDCT
Kathleen.Venable@msmc.edu
Faculty Profile page

Division of MAth & IT

Robbie Bertola
Administrative Assistant

845-569-3272
Robbie.Bertola@msmc.edu