Math and Information Technology

Faculty

Christina AlveyChristina Alvey, Assistant Professor of Mathematics
PhD, BS
Christina.Alvey@msmc.edu
Faculty Profile Page
 


Jennifer Bready, Professor of Mathematics
BBA, MA, PhD
jen.bready@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Mike Daven, Professor of Mathematics
BS, BA, MA, PhD
Mike.Daven@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Lee Fothergill, Professor of Mathematics, Division Chair
BA, MS, EdD
lee.fothergill@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Smitha KakkuzhiSmitha Kakkuzhi, Assistant Professor of Information Technology
BS, MS, MA, MS
Smitha.Kakkuzhi@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Bojan Lazarevic, Associate Professor of Information Technology
BA, MA, PhD
bojan.lazarevic@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Sagar RainaSagar Raina, Assistant Professor of Information Technology
BE, MS, DSc
sagar.raina@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Kathy Venable, Instructor of Mathematics
BS, MBA, MS, EDDCT (in progress)
kathleen.venable@msmc.edu
Faculty Profile page
 

Division of MAth & IT

Robbie Bertola
Administrative Assistant

845-569-3272
robbie.bertola@msmc.edu