Division of Natural Sciences

Faculty

 Portrait of: Suparna Bhalla    
 
Suparna Bhalla, Associate Professor of Biology
BSc, MSc, MS, PhD
Suparna.Bhalla@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of:Jodie Wasacz
 
Jodie Fahey, Associate Professor of Chemistry
BS, MS, PhD
Jodie.Fahey@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 
Elizabeth Harper
 
Elizabeth Harper, Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Harper@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Carl Hoegler
 
Carl Hoegler, Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
Carl.Hoegler@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: William Lahar
 
William Lahar, Professor of Chemistry
BS, PhD
William.Lahar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Lynn Maelia
 
Lynn Maelia, Professor of Chemistry
BS, PhD
Lynn.Maelia@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Merkhofer
 
Evan Merkhofer, Assistant Professor
BS, PhD
Evan.Merkhofer@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Irish 100 2016
 
James Moran, Associate Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
James.Moran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Janet Petroski
 
Janet Petroski, Associate Professor of Chemistry, Division Chair
BA, MS, PhD
Janet.Petroski@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Douglas Robinson
 
Douglas Robinson, Associate Professor of Biology
AA, BS, MS, PhD
Douglas.Robinson@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Thomas SarroThomas Sarro, Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
Thomas.Sarro@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Natural Sciences

Susan Petronella
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3130
Sue.Petronella@msmc.edu