Natural Sciences

Faculty

 Suparna Bhalla, Associate Professor of Biology
BSc, MSc, MS, PhD
suparna.bhalla@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Jodie Fahey, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
BS, MS, PhD
jodie.fahey@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Elizabeth Harper, Assistant Professor
elizabeth.harper@msmc.edu


 


 Carl Hoegler, Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
carl.hoegler@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 William Lahar, Professor of Chemistry
BS, PhD
william.lahar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Lynn Maelia, Professor of Chemistry
BS, PhD
lynn.maelia@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Douglas Maset, Instructor
douglas.maset@msmc.edu


 


MerkhoferEvan Merkhofer, Assistant Professor
BS, PhD
evan.merkhofer@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


James Moran, Associate Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
james.moran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Daniel Pena, Assistant Professor
daniel.pena@msmc.edu
 


 Janet Petroski, Associate Professor of Chemistry, Division Chair
BA, MS, PhD
janet.petroski@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Douglas Robinson, Associate Professor of Biology
AA, BS, MS, PhD
douglas.robinson@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Thomas Sarro, Professor of Biology
BS, MS, PhD
thomas.sarro@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

Natural Sciences

Susan Petronella
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3130
sue.petronella@msmc.edu