Nursing

Faculty

Susan LaRoccoSusan LaRocco, Dean of the School of Nursing
BS, MS, MBA, PhD
susan.larocco@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Andrea Ackermann, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, PhD
andrea.ackermann@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Christine Berté, Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Nursing Programs, School of Nursing Chair
EdD, MSN, AAS/BA
Christine.Berte@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Beth BoydBeth Boyd, Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
beth.boyd@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Portrait of Antonia Brewer, instructor of NursingAntonia Brewer, Instructor of Nursing
Antonia.Brewer@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 


Michele Caccavano, Lecturer of Nursing
michele.caccavano@msmc.edu


 Teresa Hurley, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS
teresa.hurley@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Portrait of Linda Kelly, assistant professor of NursingLinda Kelly, Assistant Professor of Nursing
linda.kelly@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


 


Portrait of Kathleen Kightlinger-Steiger, Assistant Professor of NursingKathleen Kightlinger-Steiger, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, DNP
kathleen.kightlinger-steiger@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Marilyn Lashlee, Associate Professor of Nursing
MS
marilyn.lashlee@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Portrait of Bernadette O'Halloran, assistant professor of NursingBernadette O'Halloran, Assistant Professor of Nursing
EdD, MSN, BSN
Bernadette.OHalloran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Nancy Spear Owen, Nursing Simulation Educator
MA
nancy.owen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Portrait of Kathleen Pecoraro, instructor of NursingKathleen Pecoraro, Instructor of Nursing
RN, BSN, MSN
Kathleen.Pecoraro@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Kimberly Poje, Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BS, MS
Kimberly.Poje@msmc.edu


Vera Rubeo, Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BA, MS
vera.rubeo@msmc.edu


Elaine Suderio-Tirone, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN, FNP, DNP
elaine.suderio-tirone@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Anne-Marie Uebbing, Associate Professor of Nursing
BA, BS, MS
anne-marie.uebbing@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

School of Nursing

Erica Torres
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3127
erica.torres@msmc.edu