Division of Nursing

Faculty

Susan LaRocco  

Susan LaRocco, Dean of the School of Nursing
BS, MS, MBA, PhD
susan.larocco@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
Andrea Ackerman  
 

Andrea Ackermann, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, PhD
andrea.ackermann@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Christine Berte, Associate Professor of Nursing
 

Christine Berté, Associate Professor,
Director of Graduate Nursing Programs

EdD, MSN, AAS/BA
Christine.Berte@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Portrait of: Beth Boyd
 
Beth Boyd, Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
beth.boyd@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Antonia Brewer, instructor of Nursing
 
Antonia Brewer, Instructor of Nursing
MS, BS, AAS
Antonia.Brewer@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Michele Caccavano
 
Michele Caccavano, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN, MS, DNP
michele.caccavano@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of: Teresa Hurley
 
Teresa Hurley, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS
teresa.hurley@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Linda Kelly, assistant professor of Nursing
 
Linda Kelly, Assistant Professor of Nursing
AAS, BSN, MA
linda.kelly@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Kathleen Kightlinger-Steiger, Assistant Professor of Nursing
 
Kathleen Kightlinger-Steiger, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, DNP
kathleen.kightlinger-steiger@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

 
Marilyn Lashlee, Associate Professor of Nursing
MS
marilyn.lashlee@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Bernadette O'Halloran, assistant professor of Nursing
 
Bernadette O'Halloran, Assistant Professor of Nursing
EdD, MSN, BSN
Bernadette.OHalloran@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

 
Nancy Spear Owen, Nursing Simulation Educator
MA
nancy.owen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of Kathleen Pecoraro, instructor of NursingKathleen Pecoraro, Instructor of Nursing
RN, BSN, MSN
Kathleen.Pecoraro@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 


Kimberly Poje, Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BS, MS
Kimberly.Poje@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Vera Rubeo, Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BA, MS
vera.rubeo@msmc.edu

Portrait of Elaine Suderio-Tirone, assistant professor of Nursing
 

Elaine Suderio-Tirone, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN, FNP, DNP
elaine.suderio-tirone@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 
Portrait of: Anne-Marie UebbingAnne-Marie Uebbing, Associate Professor of Nursing
BA, BS, MS
anne-marie.uebbing@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 

School of Nursing

Erica Torres
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3127
erica.torres@msmc.edu