Nursing

Faculty

Susan LaRoccoSusan LaRocco, Dean of the School of Nursing
BS, MS, MBA, PhD
susan.larocco@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Andrea Ackermann, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS, PhD
andrea.ackermann@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Christine Berté, Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Nursing Programs, School of Nursing Chair
EdD, MSN, AAS/BA
Christine.Berte@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page


Beth BoydBeth Boyd, Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
beth.boyd@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Antonia Brewer, Instructor of Nursing
Antonia.Brewer@msmc.edu


Michele Caccavano, Visiting Assitant Professor of Nursing
michele.caccavano@msmc.edu


 Teresa Hurley, Professor of Nursing
BS, MS
teresa.hurley@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Linda Kelly, Assistant Professor of Nursing
linda.kelly@msmc.edu


Kathleen Kightlinger-Steiger, Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, DNP
kathleen.kightlinger-steiger@msmc.edu


Marilyn Lashlee, Associate Professor of Nursing
MS
marilyn.lashlee@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Doraine Mason, Instructor of Nursing
BS, MS
Doraine.Mason@msmc.edu


Margaret Mitchell, Instructor of Nursing
margaret.mitchell@msmc.edu


Nancy Spear Owen, Nursing Simulation Educator
MA
nancy.owen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


Kimberly Poje, Visiting Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BS, MS
Kimberly.Poje@msmc.edu


Erika Reicherter, Nursing Labs Coordinator
erika.reicherter@msmc.edu


Vera Rubeo, Instructor of Nursing
AAS, BA, MS
vera.rubeo@msmc.edu


Sagar

Priscilla Sagar, Professor of Nursing
BSN, MSN, EdD
priscilla.sagar@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


SchulmerichSusan Schulmerich, Associate Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing Co-Chair
BS, MBA, MS, DEd
susan.schulmerich@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Elaine Suderio-Tirone, Assistant Professor of Nursing
elaine.suderio-tirone@msmc.edu


Jill Sussman, Associate Professor of Nursing
Course Coordinator for Mental Health Nursing 
BS, MSN, RN, DNP
jill.sussman@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Anne-Marie Uebbing, Associate Professor of Nursing
BA, BS, MS
anne-marie.uebbing@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

School of Nursing

Erica Torres
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3127
erica.torres@msmc.edu