Division of Social Sciences

Faculty

 Kate Melody Burmon  Kate Burmon, Assistant Professor of Criminology
BA, MA, PhD
Kate.Burmon@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Rae Fallon
 
Rae Fallon, Associate Professor of Psychology
BA, MS, PhD
Rae.Fallon@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Lawrence Force
 
Lawrence Force, Professor of Psychology
BA, MA, PhD
Lawrence.Force@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Jeffrey Kahana
 
Jeffrey Kahana, Associate Professor of History
BA, MA, JD, PhD
Jeffrey.Kahana@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 Portrait of: Jennifer Lee- Gonyea
 
Jenifer Lee-Gonyea, Associate Professor of Criminology
BA, MS, PhD
Jenifer.Lee-Gonyea@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of: Amanda Maynard
 
Amanda Maynard, Associate Professor of Psychology
BA, MA Ph D
Amanda.Maynard@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Portrait of: Thuy Linh Nguyen
 
Thuy Linh Nguyen, Associate Professor of History
PhD
Thuy.Nguyen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
John Reilly
 
John T. Reilly, Professor of History
BSS, MA, PhD
John.Reilly@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Renolds Glenn
 
Glenn Reynolds, Associate Professor of History
BA, PhD
Glenn.Reynolds@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Paul Schawrtz
 
Paul Schwartz, Professor of Psychology
BS, MA, EdM, EdD
Paul.Schwartz@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
Sarah Uzelac
 
Sarah Uzelac, Professor of Psychology, Division Chair
BS, MA, PhD
Sarah.Uzelac@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 
 Portrait of: Susan VorsangerSusan Vorsanger, Associate Professor of Human Services
BA, MPA, PhD
Susan.Vorsanger@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Social Sciences

Deborah J. Meissner
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3157
Deborah.Meissner@msmc.edu