Social Sciences

Faculty

Kate Melody BurmonKate Burmon, Assistant Professor of Criminology
BA, MA, PhD
kate.burmon@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Margaret Bussigel, Professor of Sociology
BA, MRP, Dr Paed
margaret.bussigel@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Rae Fallon, Associate Professor of Psychology
BA, MS, PhD
rae.fallon@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Lawrence Force, Professor of Psychology
BA, MA, PhD
lawrence.force@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 


 Jeffrey Kahana, Associate Professor of History
BA, MA, JD, PhD
jeffrey.kahana@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Yasmine Konheim-Kalkstein, Associate Professor of Psychology  
BA, MA, PhD
yasmine.kalkstein@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Jenifer Lee-Gonyea, Associate Professor of Criminology
BA, MS, PhD
jenifer.lee-gonyea@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Amanda Maynard, Associate Professor of Psychology
BA, MA Ph D
amanda.maynard@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Thuy Linh Nguyen, Associate Professor of History
PhD
thuy.nguyen@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Stanley Pycior, Professor of History
BA, MA, MA, MSEd, PhD
stanley.pycior@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


John ReillyJohn T. Reilly, Professor of History
BSS, MA, PhD
john.reilly@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Glenn Reynolds, Associate Professor of History
BA, PhD
glenn.reynolds@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Paul Schwartz, Professor of Psychology
BS, MA, EdM, EdD
paul.schwartz@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


Sarah Uzelac, Professor of Psychology, Division Chair
BS, MA, PhD
sarah.uzelac@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 


 Susan Vorsanger, Associate Professor of Human Services
BA, MPA, PhD
susan.vorsanger@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

Social Sciences

Deb Meissner
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3157
deborah.meissner@msmc.edu