Academics

Library

The Kaplan Family Library and Learning Center provides information resources, research tools, and expert personal service in a high-tech learning environment.

The library is the center of research and information services at Mount Saint Mary College. Library faculty and staff are dedicated to helping students find the information they need to successfully complete assignments, term papers, presentations, and projects.

Learn more on the Library website.

Library Faculty
 

 photo of Tiffany Davis
 

Tiffany Davis
Associate Librarian for Instruction Services
tiffany.davis@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Portrait of: Denise Garofolo
 

Denise A. Garofalo
Associate Librarian for Systems and Catalog Services
denise.garofalo@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Portrait of: Vivian Milczarski
 

Vivian Milczarski
Associate Librarian for Collection Development
vivian.milczarski@msmc.edu

Faculty profile page

Jen Park
 

Jennifer Park
Assistant Librarian
jen.park@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page
 

 Portrait of: Barbara Petruzzelli
 

Barbara Petruzzelli
Director of the Library
barbara.petruzzelli@msmc.edu
Faculty profile page

 Portrait of: Derek Sanderson
 

Derek Sanderson
Assistant Librarian for Access Services
derek.sanderson@msmc.edu

Faculty profile page