Registrar

Staff

Jannelle Haug, Registrar
Jannelle.Haug@msmc.edu
845-569-3258

Kristen Hanley, Associate Registrar
Kristen.Hanley@msmc.edu
845-569-3237

Allison Clearwater, Assistant Registrar
Allison.Clearwater@msmc.edu
845-569-3249

Kim Allard, Assistant to the Registrar
Kim.Allard@msmc.edu
845-569-3279

Beth Ebert, Registrar Specialist and Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Elizabeth.Ebert@msmc.edu
845-569-3316

Grace Sosler, Registrar Support Clerk
Grace.Sosler@msmc.edu
845-569-3418

Andrea Parker, Transcript Clerk
transcripts@msmc.edu
Andrea.Parker@msmc.edu
845-569-3239