Graduate & Adult Degree Completion

Meet the Staff

You may contact the Office of Admissions for Graduate and Adult Degree Completion Programs through email at adultstudentadmissions@msmc.edu, or by phone at 845-569-3223.

Lisa Alvarez
Director of Admissions for Graduate and Adult Degree Completion Programs
Lisa.Alvarez@msmc.edu

Karen Ulrich
Associate Director for Adult Academic Advisement and Retention
845-569-3226
Karen.Ulrich@msmc.edu

Peggy Kent
Assistant Director of  Admissions for Graduate and Adult Degree Completion Programs
845-569-3187
Margaret.Kent@msmc.edu

Shari Seidule
West Point Program Coordinator
845-446-0535
Sharon.Seidule@msmc.edu

Cynthia Laudato
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Cynthia.Laudato@msmc.edu

Nicole Turner
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Nicole.Turner@msmc.edu

Rosario Edic
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3225
rosario.edic@msmc.edu