Graduate & Adult Degree Completion

Meet the Staff

You may contact the Office of Admissions for Graduate and Adult Degree Completion Programs through email at adultstudentadmissions@msmc.edu, or by phone at 845-569-3223.

Cynthia Laudato
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Cynthia.Laudato@msmc.edu

Nicole Turner
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
845-569-3283
Nicole.Turner@msmc.edu

Irene Belen-Jones
Academic Advisor
845-569-3231
Irene.Belen-Jones@msmc.edu

Glenn Lesniak
Military Coordinator
845-569-3633
Glenn.Lesniak@msmc.edu

Sandy Cangemi
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3223
Sandra.Cangemi@msmc.edu

Rosario Edic
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3225
rosario.edic@msmc.edu

Adult Degree Completion

845-569-3223
adultstudentadmissions@msmc.edu