Transfer and Degree Completion

Meet the Staff

The Mount Saint Mary College Transfer Admissions Team is staffed with knowledgeable, friendly counselors who make transferring to the Mount a smooth transition. They'll connect you with the right departments, help get your credits transfered over, and prepare you for success here at the Mount.

 

Amanda Gilleo-Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Jerilyn Donovan
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Jerilyn.Donovan@msmc.edu

Matt Kaldon
Transfer Coordinator
Matt.Kaldon@msmc.edu

Cynthia Laudato
Transfer Admissions Coordinator
Cynthia.Laudato@msmc.edu

Kathy Yusuf
Military Coordinator
Kathy.Yusuf@msmc.edu

 

Transfer and Degree Completion

845-569-3223

transfer@msmc.edu