Admissions

Admissions Staff

Mount Saint Mary College's Admissions staff works directly with prospective students and their families to help guide students through the enrollment process. They can't wait to welcome you to our campus!

Susana Briscoe-Alba
Dean of Admissions
Susana.Alba@msmc.edu

Eileen Bardney
Director of Admissions
Eileen.Bardney@msmc.edu

Jessica Rutledge
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations and Events
Jessica.Rutledge@msmc.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Brittany Ambrosino
Admissions Counselor
Brittany.Ambrosino@msmc.edu

Corinne Badini
Admissions Counselor
Corinne.Badini@msmc.edu

Kayla Senno
Admissions Counselor
Kayla.Senno@msmc.edu
 

Transfer and Graduate Admissions Staff


Amanda Gilleo-Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Jerilyn Donovan
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Jerilyn.Donovan@msmc.edu

Christina Carubia
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Christina.Carubia@msmc.edu

Matt Kaldon
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Matt.Kaldon@msmc.edu