Admissions

Admissions Staff

Mount Saint Mary College's Admissions staff works directly with prospective students and their families to help guide students through the enrollment process. They can't wait to welcome you to our campus!

Susana Briscoe Alba
Dean of Admissions
Susana.Alba@msmc.edu
 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff


Matthew Dembinsky
Assistant Director of Admissions / Athletics Liaison
Matthew.Dembinsky@msmc.edu

Joel Martin
Assistant Director of Admissions
Joel.Martin@msmc.edu

Brittany Ambrosino
Admissions Counselor
brittany.ambrosino@msmc.edu

Daniel Fenyo
Admissions Counselor
Daniel.Fenyo@msmc.edu

Paola Martinez
Admissions Counselor
Paula.Martinez@msmc.edu

Olivia Proulx
Admissions Counselor
Olivia.Proulx@msmc.edu

Kayla Senno
Admissions Counselor
Kayla.Senno@msmc.edu
 

Transfer Admissions Staff


Amanda Gilleo-Schmidt
Transfer Counselor
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Jessica Rutledge
Transfer Counselor
Jessica.Rutledge@msmc.edu
 

Adult and Graduate Admissions Staff


Cynthia Laudato
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Cynthia.Laudato@msmc.edu

Nicole Turner
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Nicole.Turner@msmc.edu

Irene Belen-Jones
Academic Advisor
Irene.Belen-Jones@msmc.edu

Glenn Lesniak
Military Coordinator
Glenn.Lesniak@msmc.edu

Sandy Cangemi
Administrative Assistant
Sandra.Cangemi@msmc.edu

Rosario Edic
Administrative Assistant
Rosario.Edic@msmc.edu