Admissions

Admissions Staff

Mount Saint Mary College's Admissions staff works directly with prospective students and their families to help guide students through the enrollment process. They can't wait to welcome you to our campus!

Susana Briscoe-Alba
Dean of Admissions
Susana.Alba@msmc.edu

Eileen Bardney
Director of Admissions
Eileen.Bardney@msmc.edu

Jessica Rutledge
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations and Events
Jessica.Rutledge@msmc.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions Staff


Matthew Dembinsky
Assistant Director of Admissions / Athletics Liaison
Matthew.Dembinsky@msmc.edu

Brittany Ambrosino
Admissions Counselor
Brittany.Ambrosino@msmc.edu

Corinne Badini
Admissions Counselor
Corinne.Badini@msmc.edu

Joel Martin
Admissions Counselor
Joel.Martin@msmc.edu

Kayla Senno
Admissions Counselor
Kayla.Senno@msmc.edu

Ingrid Taveras
Admissions Counselor
Ingrid.Taveras@msmc.edu
 

Transfer and Graduate Admissions Staff


Amanda Gilleo-Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Cynthia Laudato
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Cynthia.Laudato@msmc.edu

Nicole Turner
Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
Nicole.Turner@msmc.edu

Irene Belen-Jones
Academic Advisor
Irene.Belen-Jones@msmc.edu

Daniel Fenyo
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Daniel.Fenyo@msmc.edu