Student Activities

Student Government Association

Through the Student Government Association (SGA), Mount Saint Mary College provides opportunities for students to participate in a variety of on and off campus co-curricular activities. The student activity fee makes it possible to offer events at reduced rates or free of charge. Students may also participate in the various organizations and committees that constitute SGA. Every spring, a campus-wide election occurs to select the students to fill the SGA Senate; if a student is interested in running, they should go to the Student Activities Office for more information.

Student Government Association Senate

President of the Student Body
Ashley Lane

Vice President of the Student Body
Kayla O'Connor

Secretary of SGA
Cassidy Herrera

Vice President of Finance
Callaghan Brennan

Vice President of Student Activities
Jenna Sanfilippo

Resident Living Council President
Isabelle Frank

Commuter Council President
Nicholas Murphy

Academic Council President
Andrea Austin

Public Relations and Media Officer
Alberto Gilman

Student Activities Council and Programming Board Officers

Programming Board VP
Jenna Sanfilippo

Programming Board Secretary
Deidre Lydon

Programming Board Media Officer
Angelique Suarez

Class Officers

Senior Class President: Jake Kosack
Junior Class President: Mikayla Zaccaria
Sophomore Class President: Florence Chi
Freshman Class President: Edward Arnold

For a complete list of Student Government Association Clubs, please see to the SGA Clubs page.

Student Activities

Hudson Hall 113