Faculty and Staff Directory

Office Personnel 
Mrs. Nancy Benfer,  Principal
nancy.benfer@bdms.org

Mrs. Donna Perk, Administrator and Instructional Technology Specialist
donna.perk@bdms.org

Dr. Sonya Abbye Taylor, Director of Professional Development and Curriculum
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu

Mrs. Eileen Rose, Financial Manager
eileen.rose@bdms.org

Sr. Lucy Povilonis, OP, Religious Coordinator
lucy.povilonis@bdms.org

Mrs. MaryJane Kaknis, School Nurse
maryjane.kaknis@bdms.org

Mrs. Katelyn DelConte, Administrative Assistant
katelyn.delconte@bdms.org

Mrs. Pam Giraud, Speech Pathologist
pam.giraud@bdms.org

Ms. Jessica Pforte, LMHC, ADAPP Counselor
jpforte@adapp.org

Maryann D'Angelo, After School Extension Program
maryann.dangelo@bdms.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Ms. Mary Birnbryer, mary.birnbryer@bdms.org

Mrs. Virginia Albano, virginia.albano@bdms.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Colleen Middlemiss, colleen.middlemiss@bdms.org
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin, cathy.mcloughlin@bdms.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Jennifer LoPresti, jennifer.lopresti@bdms.org
Mrs. Ann Giraudin, ann.giraudin@bdms.org

Grade 2
Mr. Brian Kimbark, brian.kimbark@bdms.org
Mrs. Maryann D’Angelo, maryann.dangelo@bdms.org

Grade 3
Ms. Megan Stacklum, megan.stacklum@bdms.org

Grade 4
Mrs. Rebecca Hoag, rebecca.hoag@bdms.org
Ms. Jacqueline Kavana, jacqueline.kavana@bdms.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Kelly Vasilakos, kelly.vasilakos@bdms.org

Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Mrs. Lisa Johnson, Spanish, lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Ms. Brigid Killelea, ELA, brigid.killelea@bdms.org
Ms. Jennifer Weber, Science, jennifer.weber@bdms.org
Ms. Caitlin Bonanno, Social Studies, caitlin.bonanno@bdms.org
Mrs. Nicole Purdy, Math, nicole.purdy@bdms.org
Mrs. Susan Trieste, Religion, susan.trieste@bdms.org

Special Subjects
Mrs. Marie Altavilla, Fine Arts/Music, marie.altavilla@bdms.org
Mr. Raymond Berry, Physical Education, raymond.berry@bdms.org
Mrs. Donna DelConte, Art/Library, donna.delconte@bdms.org
Ms. Lisa Johnson, Elementary Spanish, lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Mrs. Melissa Broe, Technology Assistant, melissa.broe@bdms.org

Athletics
Kelly Yough, Athletic Director, kelly.yough@msmc.edu