Academic Divisions & Schools

Meet your future professors and see what life is like in your major at the Mount!

 

 


 

Division of Arts and Letters

Contact and more information:
Chair - Peter.Witkowsky@msmc.edu | Website

 


 

School of Business

Contact and more information:
Dean: Tiffany.Gagliano@msmc.edu | Website

 


 

Division of Education

Contact and more information:
Chair: David.Gallagher@msmc.edu | Website

 


 

Division of Mathematics and Information Technology

Contact and more information:
Chair: Lee.Fothergill@msmc.edu | Website

 


 

Division of Natural Sciences

Contact and more information:
Chair: Janet.Petroski@msmc.edu | Website

 


 

School of Nursing

Contact and more information:
Dean: Susan.Larocco@msmc.edu | Website 

 


 

Division of Social Sciences

Contact and more information:
Chair: Sarah.Uzelac@msmc.edu | Website