About Us

Staff Directory

Library Departments

Main Number845-569-3600
Acquisitions / Collection Development845-569-3523
Check-out Desk845-569-3600
Curriculum Materials Center845-569-3242
Director’s Office845-569-3601
Instructional Services845-569-3240
Interlibrary Loan845-569-3284
Periodicals845-569-3243
Reference / Research Assistance845-569-3299
Reserves845-569-3605
Systems / Cataloging Services845-569-3519
  


Staff Directory

 Barbara Petruzzelli
Director of the Library
845-569-3601
Barbara.Petruzzelli@msmc.edu
Published books and articles
 
 


Maria Soltis
Administrative Assistant
845-569-3602

 Theresa DavisTheresa Davis
Access Services Technology & ILL Coordinator
845-569-3284
Theresa.Davis@msmc.edu
 
 photo of Tiffany DavisTiffany Davis
Associate Librarian for Instruction Services
845-569-3351
Tiffany.Davis@msmc.edu
Tiffany's Library Guides
 

Denise Garofalo
Associate Librarian for Systems & Catalog Services
845-569-3519
Denise.Garofalo@msmc.edu
Faculty website

 


Rodney Hoffner
Night Supervisor/Stacks Coordinator
845-569-3603
Rodney.Hoffner@msmc.edu

 


Margaret Kelly
Aquisitions Assistant
845-569-3614
Margaret.Kelly@msmc.edu

Maris Kristapsons
Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
Maris.Kristapsons@msmc.edu
 


Kathryn Loughran
Sunday Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
Kathryn.Loughran@msmc.edu

 Chaniqua MauldinKay Mauldin
Cataloging & Systems Specialist
845-569-3421
Chaniqua.Mauldin@msmc.edu
 
 Vivian Milczarski
Associate Librarian for Collection Development
845-569-3523
Vivian.Milczarski@msmc.edu
Vivian's Library Guides
 
Jen ParkJen Park
Assistant Librarian for Access & Outreach Services
845-569-3546
Jen.Park@msmc.edu
 
 Derek Sanderson
Assistant Librarian for Instruction Services
845-569-3240
Derek.Sanderson@msmc.edu
Derek's Library Guides
 
 

Clarisa Rosario-DeGroate
Circulation & Student Staff Coordinator
845-569-3605
Clarisa.Rosario-DeGroate@msmc.edu

 Rimma VilshanetskayaRimma Vilshanetskaya
Collection Development Specialist
845-569-3243
Rimma.Vilshanetskaya@msmc.edu
 
Susan VogeSusan Voge
Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
Susan.Voge@msmc.edu
 
 


William Worford
Saturday Reference Librarian
845-569-3299
William.Worford@msmc.edu