Bishop Dunn Memorial School
On the Campus of Mount Saint Mary College
50 Gidney Avenue
Newburgh, NY 12550
845-569-3494
845-569-3303 (Fax)

 

Nancy Benfer, Principal
nancy.benfer@bdms.org

Nancy Benfer

Dr. Sonya Abbye Taylor, Director of Professional Development and Curriculum
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu

 

Sonya Abbye Taylor

Sr. Lucy Povilonis, OP, Religious Coordinator
lucy.povilonis@bdms.org

Sr. Lucy Povilonis

Mrs. Melissa Broe, Office and Technology Coordinator
melissa.broe@bdms.org

Melissa Broe

Ms. Laura Rico, ADAPP Counselor
lrico@adapp.org

Laura Rico

Eliza Benfer, Social Media Coordinator
ebenfer@my.bdms.org

 


Eliza Benfer

 

Our convenient Mid-Hudson location overlooking the Hudson River on the Mount Saint Mary College campus is easy to reach. Just 1 mile from the Newburgh-Beacon Bridge (I-84), we serve 12 districts in Orange, Ulster, and Dutchess counties.