Office Personnel 

Mrs. Nancy Benfer,  Principal
nancy.benfer@bdms.org

Mrs. Donna Perk, Instructional Technology Specialist
donna.perk@bdms.org

Dr. Sonya Abbye Taylor, Director of Professional Development and Curriculum
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu

Mrs. Eileen Rose, Financial Manager
eileen.rose@bdms.org

Mrs. Melissa Broe, Office and Technology Coordinator
melissa.broe@bdms.org                                           

Ms. Eliza Benfer, Social Media Coordinator
eliza.benfer@bdms.org

Sr. Lucy Povilonis, OP, Religious Coordinator
lucy.povilonis@bdms.org

Mrs. MaryJane Kaknis, School Nurse
maryjane.kaknis@bdms.org

Mrs. Pam Giraud, Speech Pathologist
pam.giraud@bdms.org

Ms. Sara Garnot, LMSW, ADAPP Counselor
sgarnot@adapp.org

Ms. Stacey Swinkunas,  After-school Extension Program
stacey.swinkunas@bdms.org 

Ms. Kelly Yough, Athletic Director
kelly.yough@marist.edu

Classroom Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Maryann D'Angelo, maryann.dangelo@bdms.org
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin, cathy.mcloughlin@bdms.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Colleen Middlemiss, colleen.middlemiss@bdms.org
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin, cathy.mcloughlin@bdms.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Jennifer LoPresti, jennifer.lopresti@bdms.org

Grade 2
Mrs. Marie Altavilla, marie.altavilla@bdms.org 

Grade 3
Ms. Megan Stacklum, megan.stacklum@bdms.org

Grade 4
Ms. Stacey Swinkunas,  stacey.swinkunas@bdms.org 

Grade 5
Mrs. Aspasia Vasilakos, kelly.vasilakos@bdms.org

AIS
Ms. Megan Roussos, megan.roussos@bdms.org

Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Ms. Caitlin Bonanno, caitlin.bonanno@bdms.org
Mrs. Lisa Johnson, lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Ms. Brigid Killelea, brigid.killelea@bdms.org
Mrs. Kelly Trotta, kelly.trotta@bdms.org
Ms. Jennifer Weber, jennifer.weber@bdms.org

Special Subjects
Mr. Raymond Berry, Physical Education, raymond.berry@bdms.org
Ms. Eliza Benfer, Art and Music, eliza.benfer@bdms.org