Office Personnel 

Mrs. Nancy Benfer,  Principal
nancy.benfer@bdms.org

Mrs. Donna Perk, Instructional Technology Specialist
donna.perk@bdms.org

Dr. Sonya Abbye Taylor, Director of Professional Development and Curriculum
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu

Mrs. Eileen Rose, Financial Manager
eileen.rose@bdms.org

Mrs. Melissa Broe, Office and Technology Coordinator
melissa.broe@bdms.org                                           

Eliza Benfer, Social Media Coordinator
ebenfer@my.bdms.org

Sr. Lucy Povilonis, OP, Religious Coordinator
lucy.povilonis@bdms.org

Mrs. MaryJane Kaknis, School Nurse
maryjane.kaknis@bdms.org

Mrs. Pam Giraud, Speech Pathologist
pam.giraud@bdms.org

Ms. Laura Rico, ADAPP Counselor
lrico@adapp.org

Ms. Swinkunas,  After-school Extension Program
stacey.swinkunas@bdms.org 

Kelly Yough, Athletic Director
kelly.yough@msmc.edu

Classroom Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten
Maryann D'Angelo, maryann.dangelo@bdms.org
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin, cathy.mcloughlin@bdms.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Colleen Middlemiss, colleen.middlemiss@bdms.org
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin, cathy.mcloughlin@bdms.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Jennifer LoPresti, jennifer.lopresti@bdms.org
Ms. Stacey Swinkunas,  stacey.swinkunas@bdms.org 

Grade 2
Mrs. Marie Altavilla, marie.altavilla@bdms.org 

Grade 3
Ms. Megan Stacklum, megan.stacklum@bdms.org

Grade 4
Ms. Megan Roussos, megan.roussos@bdms.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Aspasia Vasilakos, kelly.vasilakos@bdms.org

Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Mrs. Lisa Johnson, Spanish, lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Ms. Brigid Killelea, ELA, brigid.killelea@bdms.org
Ms. Jennifer Weber, Science, jennifer.weber@bdms.org
Ms. Caitlin Bonanno, Social Studies, caitlin.bonanno@bdms.org
Mrs. Nicole Purdy, Math, nicole.purdy@bdms.org
Mrs. Kelly Trotta, Religion, kelly.trotta@bdms.org

Special Subjects
Mr. Raymond Berry, Physical Education, raymond.berry@bdms.org
Mrs. Donna DelConte, Art/Library, donna.delconte@bdms.org
Ms. Lisa Johnson, Elementary Spanish, lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Mrs. Melissa Broe, Technology Coordinator, melissa.broe@bdms.org
Ms. Stacey Swinkunas,  Innovation Lab, stacey.swinkunas@bdms.org 
Mrs. Kelly Trotta, Music, kelly.trotta@bdms.org