Office Personnel 

Mrs. Nancy Benfer,  Principal & Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Melissa Broe, Director of Admissions & Operations    

Sr. Lucy Povilonis, OP, Dean of Climate and Culture

Mrs. Eileen Rose, Director of Finance

Mr. Garett Pagano, Facilities & Operations Coordinator

Dr. Sonya Abbye Taylor, Director of Professional Development and Curriculum                                      

Ms. Sara Garnot, LMSW, ADAPP Counselor

Mrs. MaryJane Kaknis, School Nurse- Newburgh Employee:

Mrs. Delilah Rugg, Teacher of Exceptional Students- Newburgh Employee:

Mrs. Pam Giraud, Speech Pathologist- Newburgh Employee:

Mr. Trevor Purcell, Athletic Director                                                                        

Mrs. Donna Perk, Instructional Technology Specialist

Classroom Teachers 

Mrs. Maryann D'Angelo,
Mrs. Megan Lahar,

Mrs. Colleen Middlemiss,
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin,

Grade 1
Mrs. Jennifer LoPresti,

Grade 2
Mrs. Nancy Benfer,

Grade 3
Ms. April Rosscup,

Grade 4
Ms. Jenifer Weber,

Grade 5
Mrs. Aspasia Vasilakos,

Middle School (Grades 6-8)

Grade 8 Homeroom, Spanish
Ms. Carolyn Rodolis,

Grade 7 Homeroom, 7-8 Science
Ms. Melissa Coffey,

Grade 6 Homeroom, Religion, Social Studies, Math, Reading, and ELA 
Ms. Brigid Killelea,

Grade Religion, 7-8 Mathematics, and 6th grade Science
Ms. Elizabeth Cambronero,

Grade 6-8 Social Studies Instructor
Mr. Matthew VanDeree,


Mr. Raymond Berry, PreK-4 Physical Education, and STEAM,
Mr. Aaron Czarnecki, 5-8 Physical Education,                                                             Ms. Gabriella Martelli, Art and STEAM,
Mr. Eddie Muschio, IT Coordinator,