President

Fr. Gregoire Fluet

Interim President, Campus Chaplain, Director of Campus Ministry, and Adjunct Instructor of History and Religious Studies
Contact
Email Address
Gregoire.Fluet@msmc.edu
Phone
845-569-3154
Location
Hudson

Vice Presidents

Tiffany Gagliano

Vice President for Legal Affairs and Strategy, General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Contact
Office
845-569-3650

Arthur Glass II

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Contact
Email Address
Arthur.Glass@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3210

Nikki Khurana-Baugh

Vice President for Advancement
Contact
Office
845-569-3216
Location
The Villa

Evan Merkhofer

Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Biology
Contact
Email Address
Evan.Merkhofer@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3203
Location
Villa 201A

Elaine O'Grady

Vice President for Students
Contact
Email Address
Elaine.OGrady@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3190
Location
Hudson 106C

Kimberly Strano

Vice President of Enrollment Management
Contact
Email Address
Kimberly.Strano@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3414

Assistant Vice Presidents

Dean DiMarzo

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Contact
Email Address
Dean.DiMarzo@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3219
Location
361 Powell Ave.

Michael Fox

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Business Law
Contact
Email Address
Michael.Fox@msmc.edu
Academic Affairs Office
845-569-3663
School of Business Office
845-569-3122
Location
Villa 301A and Aquinas Hall 100-A15
Office Hours
M, T, W
9:00-10:00am

Jenifer Lee-Gonyea PhD

Assistant Vice President for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer, & Professor of Criminology
Contact
Office
845-569-3322
Location
Guzman Hall, Room 201

Ryan Williams

Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research and Chief Data Officer
Contact
Email Address
Ryan.Williams@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3105

Alisha Williams-McCorvey

Assistant Vice President for Students
Contact
Email Address
Alisha.McCorvey@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3641
Location
Hudson Hall 115

Come say hello...

Let us show you around