Welcome to the Mount Saint Mary College Admissions family! We have a lot of fun and love what we do. Don’t be afraid to reach out - we love talking about the Mount and helping prospective students!

Undergraduate  |  Transfer & Degree Completion

Admissions Managers

Susana Briscoe-Alba
Dean of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3414
Susana.Alba@msmc.edu


Amanda Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3509
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Charlene Blackwell
Assistant Director of Admissions Data and Analytics
Phone: 845-569-3136
Charlene.Blackwell@msmc.edu


Undergraduate

Brittany Ambrosino 
Territories: Rockland, Staten Island, DE, MD, NJ, PA (Mid-Atlantic)
Office: 845-569-3688
Mobile: 845-219-6882
Brittany.Ambrosino@msmc.edu


Kayla Senno
Territories: Dutchess, Orange, Ulster, Westchester, Sullivan, and Putnam
Office: 845-569-3317
Mobile: 845-476-2297
Kayla.Senno@msmc.edu

Arianna Guevara
Territories: Bronx, Manhattan, Upstate NY, CT
Office: 845-569-3224
Mobile: 845-670-3451
Arianna.Guevara@msmc.edu



Aman Arsad
Territories: Long Island, Queens, and Brooklyn
Office: 845-569-3538
Mobile: 845-670-3950
Aman.Arsad@msmc.edu

Transfer & Degree Completion

Christina Carubia
Degree Completion Counselor
Office: 845-569-3187
Christina.Carubia@msmc.edu

Brian Burns
Transfer Counselor and Athletic Liaison
Office: 845-569-3283
Brian.Burns@msmc.edu

Graduate



Lianne Noe
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Office: 845-569-3897
Mobile: 845-670-3862
Lianne.Noe@msmc.edu



Come say hello...

Let us show you around