Welcome to the Mount Saint Mary College Admissions family! We have a lot of fun and love what we do. Don’t be afraid to reach out - we love talking about the Mount and helping prospective students!

First-Year Counselors  |  Transfer & Graduate Counselors

Leadership Team

Kimberly Strano

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Contact
Email Address
Kimberly.Strano@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3414
Location
Guzman Hall 120

Amanda Schmidt

Director of Admissions
Contact
Email Address
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3509
Location
Guzman Hall 107A

Paige Olscamp

Associate Director of Admissions
Contact
Email Address
Paige.Olscamp@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3254
Location
Guzman Hall 107B

Sandra Cangemi

Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Contact
Email Address
Sandra.Cangemi@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3223
Location
Guzman Hall 114

Casey Hintz

Enrollment Management Analyst/Slate CRM Manager
Contact
Email Address
Casey.Hintz@msmc.edu
Phone
845-569-3136
Location
Guzman Hall 113

First-Year Counselors

Timothy Cuozzo

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Timothy.Cuozzo@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3317
Location
Guzman Hall 105B

Nicholas Eiler

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Nicholas.Eiler@msmc.edu
Location
Guzman Hall 106

Laura Griffin

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Laura.Griffin@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3688
Location
Guzman Hall 105A

Marren Smith

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Marren.Smith@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3538
Location
Guzman Hall 105A

Elizabeth Trifone

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Contact
Office
845-569-3247
Location
Guzman Hall 105B

Transfer and Graduate Counselors

Roshen Carman

Transfer/Graduate Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Roshen.Carman@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3483
Location
Guzman Hall 111A

Taylor Moreau

Transfer/Graduate Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Taylor.Moreau@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3283
Location
Guzman Hall 111B

Lianne Noe

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Lianne.Noe@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3897
Mobile
845-670-3862
Location
Guzman Hall 110

Megan Porpeglia

Transfer/Graduate Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Megan.Porpeglia@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3534
Location
Guzman Hall 111A

Kesharia Woods

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Contact
Email Address
Kesharia.Woods@msmc.edu
Office
845-569-3187
Location
Guzman Hall 111B

Operations team

Rosario Edic

Administrative Assistant
Contact
Email Address
Rosario.Edic@msmc.edu
Phone
845-569-3225
Location
Guzman Hall 118

Come say hello...

Let us show you around