Welcome to the Mount Saint Mary College Admissions family! We have a lot of fun and love what we do. Don’t be afraid to reach out - we love talking about the Mount and helping prospective students!

Admissions Managers

Susana Briscoe-Alba
Dean of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3414
Susana.Alba@msmc.edu

Eileen Bardney 
Director of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3254
Eileen.Bardney@msmc.edu


Amanda Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3509
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Jessica Rutledge
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations and Events
Phone: 845-569-3374
Jessica.Rutledge@msmc.edu


Brittany Ambrosino 
Undergraduate Counselor
Territories: Rockland, Staten Island, DE, MD, NJ, PA, Washington DC (Mid-Atlantic)
Office: 845-569-3688
Mobile: 845-219-6882
Brittany.Ambrosino@msmc.edu


Corinne Badini
Undergraduate Counselor
Territories: Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island, TX
Office: 845-569-3538
Mobile: 845-670-3950
Corinne.Badini@msmc.edu

 


Kayla Senno
Undergraduate Counselor
Territories: Dutchess, Orange, Ulster, Westchester, Sullivan, Putnam, CA
Phone: 845-569-3317
Mobile: 845-476-2297
Kayla.Senno@msmc.edu

 

Christina Carubia
Undergraduate & Degree Completion Counselor
UG Territories: Upstate NY
Phone:
845-569-3187
Christina.Carubia@msmc.edu

Matt Kaldon
Undergraduate & Traditional Transfer Counselor
UG Territories: CT, New England
Phone: 845-569-3283
Matt.Kaldon@msmc.edu

Jerilyn Donovan
Undergraduate & Graduate Counselor
UG Territories: Bronx, Manhattan
Phone: 845-569-3897
Mobile: 845-670-3862
Jerilyn.Donovan@msmc.edu

Come say hello...

Let us show you around