Welcome to the Mount Saint Mary College Admissions family! We have a lot of fun and love what we do. Don’t be afraid to reach out - we love talking about the Mount and helping prospective students!

Undergraduate  |  Transfer & Degree Completion

Admissions Managers


Amanda Schmidt
Director of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3509
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu


Sandy Cangemi
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Phone: 845-569-3223
Sandra.Cangemi@msmc.edu


Undergraduate

Brittany Ambrosino 
Territories: Hudson Valley and Upstate NY
Office: 845-569-3688
Mobile: 845-219-6882
Brittany.Ambrosino@msmc.edu

Arianna Guevara
Territories: Long Island
Office: 845-569-3224
Mobile: 845-670-3451
Arianna.Guevara@msmc.edu

Valeria Morales 
Territories: NYC and Westchester
Office: 845-569-3538
Valeria.Morales@msmc.edu

Timothy Cuozzo
Territories: New Jersey and Connecticut
Office: 845-569-3317
Timothy.Cuozzo@msmc.edu

Transfer & Degree Completion

Christina Carubia
Degree Completion and Transfer Counselor
Office: 845-569-3187
Christina.Carubia@msmc.edu

Diana Procopis
Transfer Counselor
Office: 845-569-3283
Diana.Procopis@msmc.edu

Graduate



Lianne Noe
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Office: 845-569-3897
Mobile: 845-670-3862
Lianne.Noe@msmc.edu



Come say hello...

Let us show you around