Welcome to the Mount Saint Mary College Admissions family! We’re a little bit kooky, but we have a lot of fun and love what we do. Don’t be afraid to reach out - we love talking about the Mount and helping prospective students!

Undergraduate  |  Transfer & Degree Completion  |  Graduate

Admissions Managers

Susana Briscoe-Alba
Dean of Admissions
Territories: Upstate NY and Out-of-state
Phone: 845-569-3414
Susana.Alba@msmc.edu

Eileen Bardney 
Director of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3254
Eileen.Bardney@msmc.edu


Amanda Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 845-569-3509
Amanda.Schmidt@msmc.edu

Jessica Rutledge
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations and Events
Phone: 845-569-3374
Jessica.Rutledge@msmc.edu


Undergraduate

Brittany Ambrosino 
Territories: Rockland, Staten Island, PA, NJ
Office: 845-569-3888
Mobile: 845-219-6882
Brittany.Ambrosino@msmc.edu


Corinne Badini
Territories: Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island
Office: 845-569-3538
Mobile: 845-670-3950
Corinne.Badini@msmc.edu

 


Kayla Senno
Territories: Dutchess, Orange, Ulster, Westchester, Sullivan, and Putnam
Phone: 845-569-3317
Mobile: 845-476-2297
Kayla.Senno@msmc.edu

Itzel Flores
Territories: Manhattan, Bronx, CT
Itzel.Flores@msmc.edu

Transfer & Degree Completion

Christina Carubia
Degree Completion Counselor
Phone: 845-569-3187
Christina.Carubia@msmc.edu

Matt Kaldon
Traditional Transfer Counselor
Phone: 845-569-3283
Matt.Kaldon@msmc.edu

Graduate

Jerilyn Donovan
Graduate Counselor
Phone: 845-569-3897
Mobile: 845-670-3862
Jerilyn.Donovan@msmc.edu

 

Come say hello...

Let us show you around